Our Staff

 

Edie Lantz-Leppert
Director of Basic Literacy Programs
(Adult Basic Literacy and Reading Seed)
elantz@literacyconnects.org
Lisa O’Meara
Infusion Project Manager
lomeara@literacyconnects.org

Jessica Dennes
Volunteer Manager and Trainer
jdennes@literacyconnects.org

Violet Kennedy
Library Coordinator
library@literacyconnects.org

Jessica Lenchitsky
Program Coordinator for East TUSD
and Non-TUSD Schools
jlenchitsky@literacyconnects.org

Katie Cooper
Program Coordinator for West TUSD
kcooper@literacyconnects.org